Meet Our Providers

With providers practicing in 50 specialties at 13 convenient locations, it’s easy to find the right healthcare team at Carle.

Use the following buttons to search by the category of your choice.

Medical Services

Carle Foundation Hospital

Based in Urbana, Ill., the Carle Foundation Hospital is a 413-bed regional care hospital that has achieved Magnet® designation. It is the area's only Level 1 Trauma Center.

611 W. Park Street, Urbana, IL 61802   |   (217) 383-3311

Carle Hoopeston Regional Health Center

Carle Hoopeston Regional Health Center is comprised of a 24-bed critical access hospital and medical clinic based in Hoopeston, Illinois.

701 E. Orange Street, Hoopeston, IL 60942   |   (217) 283-5531

Carle Richland Memorial Hospital

Located in Olney, Ill., Carle Richland Memorial Hospital is a 134-bed hospital with nearly 600 employees serving portions of eight counties in southeastern Illinois.

800 East Locust St, Olney, IL 62459   |   (618) 395-2131

Convenient Care vs. ED

Carle Convenient Care offers same-day treatment for minor illnesses and injuries through walk-in appointments.

Not sure where to go? Click here for a list of conditions appropriate for the emergency department

Philanthropy

Philanthropy gives hope to patients and helps take health care in our community to a whole new level.

Classes & Events

Carle offers free community events open to members of the public. Select a category to view the calendar of upcoming events.

Sports Medicine

School Partnerships

We know the value of teamwork. That's why we've partnered with over 20 area high schools to provide strength and conditioning programs, physician evaluations and injury prevention and education. We also have collegiate partnerships with Parkland College and the University of Illinois, as well as various club programs in the area.

Let us bring training and instructional programs to your school or club team. Our team will teach you how to get the most from your facility and equipment, while bringing in specialized tools for enhanced training. A 10-athlete minimum is required.

If you would like more information about Carle Sports Medicine, call (217) 383-9500.

Below is a listing of each school with their corresponding Athletic Trainer's contact information. Athletes are encouraged to work with their assigned trainer to address their sports injury.

School Athletic Trainer Email
Arcola H.S. Chad Hopkins, MS, ATC chad.hopkins@carle.com
ALAH H.S.
Arthur Lovington
Atwood Hammond
Kathleen Morrison, MS, ATC kathleen.morrison@carle.com
Bismark Henning Rob McConkey rob.mcconkey@carle.com
Centennial H.S. Adam Tarr, ATC adam.tarr@carle.com
Central H.S. Aaron Alford, ATC, PES aaron.alford@carle.com
Cissna Park Jessica Schwartz jessica.schwartz@carle.com
Danville Area
Community College
Nick Pippin, ATC nicholas.pippin@carle.com
Georgetown-Ridge Farm Adam Siero, ATC adam.siero@carle.com
Hoopeston Nathan Burkowski nathan.burkowski@carle.com
Judah Christian School Eric Streeter, MS, ATC, PES eric.streeter@carle.com
Mahomet-Seymour H.S. Chris Santarelli, ATC christopher.santarelli@carle.com
Midwestern Preparatory Academy Chris Danbury, ATC chris.danbury@carle.com
Milford Jessica Schwartz jessica.schwartz@carle.com
Monticello H.S. Kelly Harrington, MS, ATC kelly.harrington@carle.com
Oakwood H.S. Kevin J. Harbour, MS, ATC kevin.harbour@carle.com
Parkland College Mark Rieger, MS, ATC mark.reiger@carle.com
Rantoul T.H.S. Jariah Fulson, ATC jariah.fulson@carle.com
Salt Fork H.S. Bryce Compton, MS, LAT, ATC bryce.compton@carle.com
St. Joseph-Ogden H.S. Casey Hug, ATC casey.hug@carle.com
St. Thomas More H.S. Blake Stelzriede blake.stelzriede@carle.com
Tuscola H.S. Amy M. Jahnel, MS, ATC amy.jahnel@carle.com
Unity H.S. Stephanie Kaiser, ATC, PES stephanie.kaiser@carle.com
University of Illinois
Club Hockey
Liz Evans, PT, DPT, ATC liz.evans@carle.com
Urbana H.S. Megan Abeln, MEd, ATC megan.abeln@carle.com
Villa Grove H.S.-
Heritage H.S. Coop
TBD TBD